Welcome

Mid-South Metals is the specialist in First and Second stage metal processing, including pattern burning (commonly known as Oxy-Fuel or Plasma burning), Water-Jet Cutting, Metal Bending, and CNC Plate Machine. Mid-South Metals was founded in October 2005. We have over 58 years of knowledge in the metals industry, including manufacturing and metal processing.

Who We Are

Mid-South Metals was founded by Dwayne DeFatta and Vincent DeFatta; but every team member is key to our success. Everyone takes an active, hands-on role in serving our business partners’ needs. We have grown to service over 900 active satisfied business partners annually and continue to add to our satisfied partnership daily. All of our business partners repeatedly rely on Mid-South Metals to deliver an extremely high quality product in faster than industry standard time.

What We Do

Mid-South Metals is a high quality first and second stage metal processing company. We began as a metal pattern burning specialist, commonly known as Oxy-Fuel or Plasma burning. Since then, we have grown to include Plasma Beveling, Press Break, Water Jet, and Drill Press services. We offer our business partners extremely high quality, ready-to-use metal components in faster than industry standard time, saving our business partners both time and money in their manufacturing process and/or results. We act as a seamless extension of our business partners’ production or shop.

Leadership Team

Dwayne DeFatta

President

dwayned@midsouthmetals.com

Vincent DeFatta

Vice President

vincentd@midsouthmetals.com

Eric Zenter

Sales

ericz@midsouthmetals.com

Jason DeFatta

Purchasing

jasond@midsouthmetals.com

Scott Richardson

Accounting

scottr@midsouthmetals.com

Jeff Newton

Production

jeffn@midsouthmetals.com

Fort Worth Team

Nathan Long

Production Manager

natel@midsouthmetals.com

Ace Rodriguez

Outside Account Manager

acer@midsouthmetals.com

Johnny Egloff

Inside Account Manager

johnnye@midsouthmetals.com

Lori Venteicher

Auto CAD Drafter

loriv@midsouthmetals.com

Matthew Ganang

Nesting

mattg@midsouthmetals.com

Houston Team

Austin Stock

Production Manager

austins@midsouthmetals.com

Colton Hagler

Outside Account Manager

coltonh@midsouthmetals.com

Brian Micinski

Inside Account Manager

brianm@midsouthmetals.com

Dylan Evans

Nesting

dylane@midsouthmetals.com

Shreveport Team

Jeff Newton

Production Manager

jeffn@midsouthmetals.com

David Collins

Outside Account Manager

davidc@midsouthmetals.com

Calley Douglas

Inside Account Manager

calleyd@midsouthmetals.com

Simeon Fanesog

Production Manager

Laser & Machining

simeonf@midsouthmetals.com

Jeff Draker

Scheduling

jeffd@midsouthmetals.com

Kenneth Libiy

Nesting

kennethl@midsouthmetals.com

Donna Collins

Accounts Payable

donnac@midsouthmetals.com

Baton Rouge Team

David Collins

Outside Account Manager

davidc@midsouthmetals.com

Calley Douglas

Inside Account Manager

calleyd@midsouthmetals.com

Tulsa Team

Rocky Piotrowski

Production Manager

rockyp@midsouthmetals.com

Randy Smith

Outside Account Manager

randys@midsouthmetals.com

James Pickett

Inside Account Manager

jamesp@midsouthmetals.com

Marianne Nichols

Auto CAD Drafter

mariannen@midsouthmetals.com

Dylan Evans

Nesting

dylane@midsouthmetals.com

Reach Us

We want to hear from you! Feel free to contact us today.

3849 Southern Avenue Shreveport, LA 71106

318-424-5002 office

info@midsouthmetals.com

Leave A Message

Sales

Fort Worth

817.838.8000

Houston

713.674.5002

Shreveport

318-424-5002

Laser Shop

318.424.5002

Tulsa

918.835.8055

Copyright © 2018 Mid-South Metals